top of page

A new Light Mind space where the soul is in control of the physical manifestation!

Truthonomy - Hi-Res Audio Rose Gold Crystal USB

For a limited time, the new Light Freedom Revival album Truthonomy is available here at the shop

in a new format of 'High Quality Audio Crystal USB' which includes

  • 24bit/48,000 kHz wav files

  • 24bit/320Kbps Mp3

  • Artwork Ready to Print


01 Lies No More

02 Caravan

03 Lady Marian

04 Jesus With A Guitar

05 Allah Is Cool

06 Emma

07 Judgement Day

08 Arcadia

09 Truthonomy


  • Truthonomy Demos and Outtakes folder

01. Lies No More (Rock Version)

02. Caravan (Instrumental)

03. Lady Marian live Version)

04. Jesus With A Guitar (John Version)

05. Allah Is Cool (Demo Version)

06. Emma (Demo Version)

07. Judgement Day (Demo Version)

08. Arcadia (Demo version)

09. Truthonomy (Acoustic Version)

10. Lies No More (ReMix Dance Version)

11. Lady Marian (Piano Version)

12. Jannah (Instrumental Version)

13. Emma (Piano Version)

  • Exclussive Lyric Video for Lies No More

  • Additional Promotional Material

John Vehadija - Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar

Marisa Frantz - Harmony Vocals

Jamie Glaser - Acoustic Guitars

Billy Sherwood - Drums & Bass

Oliver Wakeman - Piano & Keyboards

Eric Gillette - Additional Electric Guitar

Artwork by Ed Unitsky

Mixed & Mastered by Eric Gillette

Produced by John Vehadija

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page